Reviews

 

At Blackbelt Embroidery we take pride in our products and services, and when our customers let us know that we did a job, would like to share it.

Either leave a review on our Google Review Page

Or, if you would like to add your comments to the list below, CLICK HERE to contact us and we will have them posted.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2nd July 2020

Hi

Received my belt today, got to say impressive!!

Thank you so much.

Stay safe!

Al

A Howatt-Baker

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2nd July 2020

Hi Tim,

Just want to say a massive thank you!

My belts arrived this morning and they look fantastic!

I will be sending all my belt work to you in the future.

Kind Regards

Kris Crump

KCMA – Kris Crump Martial Arts Ltd

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

22nd April 2020

Thank you Tim so much for the brilliant personalised black belt!

My son is over the moon with the belt and I am so impressed with the quality.

You managed to get it all done for me during the lockdown period, so it was a real treat to receive it now.

Thank you too for all your assistance on the phone and for researching the logo I needed. Your service has been amazing!

Regards, Nichola

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

15th March 2020

What a service!

Belt arrived yesterday morning…thank you very much for a fast, professional, and all round great service!

Many thanks

Kind regards,

Gordon

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

23rd December 2019

Morning Tim,

Just an note to say thank you for the great service and the embroidered black belt that I received over the weekend.  I am really pleased with the quality and service you have provided.

I hope to recommend you in due course and suspect my son will want one now too!

All the best for Christmas and the New Year.

Regards

Clive

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

20th December 2019

I am so pleased with the Black belt I received off you today The quality of the belt embroidery is outstanding and exactly what I wanted and questioned every detail, . Blackbelt embroidery were attentive and professional in every step of the way. I n creating his wonderful belt. Thank you.

Tony Mason

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

20th December 2019

Good morning

Many thanks for your email.  We have received it this morning and have a very happy daughter.  I cant thanked you enough for the quick turnaround and the lovely embroidery.

Merry Christmas

Kind regards

Michelle

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

11th October 2019

The Blackbelt just arrived in the post, and i can’t stop smiling. It’s Perfect!! Thank you, so very much and Thank you for calling me to double check the order, it really set my mind at ease. Simply wonderful service.

A Silcox

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

4th October 2019

I just wanted to drop you a message to say thank you,

I love my black belt, so happy with it.

Kind Regards

Rebecca

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2nd October 2019

Thank you for the absolutely fantastic embroidered Black Belt, the quality is excellent the embroidery in Deep Gold looks amazing.
I wish you had been around 30 years ago when I received my first black belt, but I know where to come to now, thanks again.

Robin A Young

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

16 June 2019 11:17

Hi, just wanted to say thanks for the fast service and excellent quality! The embroidery is a really good standard, and the belt is a high quality. Many thanks!

Dan Hewitt

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

01 June 2019 11:41

Received my belt the other day even though I ordered it very close to your half term break. Looks great! Would recommend to anyone.
Thanks,
Cam

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

09 May 2019

I would just like to say thanks for my personalised black belt I received today. Very professional service from start to finish. Great quality and looking forward to many years of use.

Many thanks

Andy Phillips

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

08 May 2019

Good afternoon,

My belt has arrived – Love it!

Thank you. -Peter Chinque

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

20 April 2019

A huge thank you to you for supplying the new belts have ordered over the past few months for my husband and sons. Fast turn around on every order and they are of great quality. Highly recommended and will return for future belts. Everyone is delighted with their belts. Thank you

Regards

Karen

30 March 2019

Hi,

Just to say a big thank you for my new belt. It arrived to day and it is more than I could have ever wished for. Top notch 🙂

Thanks

Olivia

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

25 March 2019

I would recommend this company to anyone! I ordered a belt for my little sister’s birthday and she was absolutely over the moon! I sent an email to explain what I had in mind and they were more than happy to do exactly what I asked and when it arrived It was exactly what I had imagined and more. The quality of the work was beautiful and the delivery was very quick!

Thank you Harryet Minty

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

15 March 2019

I am contacting you to give some feedback on an order I recently placed with you.
I received my 1st Dan in Ju Jitsu end of 2018. I was looking for a company to offer an embroidered black belt with my name and martial arts symbols on it. Luckily I noticed your company on a search engine. I have to say the service, quality and price were all excellent. I would highly recommend you to others.

Regards

Niall

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

18 February 2019
Thanks for a very fast and super service, very pleased with the results of your fast service, I placed my order on Thursday and received my order a few day’s later , will be in touch again for orders.

Thankyou

Stephen

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

22 January 2019

Hi Anja

Just a quick note to say thank you once again for the belt, it’s excellent and our son loves it. We’ll undoubtedly be back when he goes for his third Dan Black Belt!

Kind regards

Steve

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

21 January 2019  Subject: Fantastic

Had a custom special order made and it is perfect, better than I’d imagined. Thanks so much, will definitely be coming back for any future belts.   Customer service, communication and shipping were all great too. No complaints what-so-ever, would recommend 100%.

Thank you.    Ric

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

19 January 2019

Ordered a black belt for my son Monday. Arrived today (Saturday). Very impressed with the quality and also speed of delivery. My son is really pleased with it.

Thankyou.

Sharon Symonds

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

03 December 2018

Hi,

I recieved the belt this morning and can I just say you’ve done a fantastic job. I’m so pleased with it. Hopefully my boyfriend will too on Christmas day.

Thankyou again

Tammy x

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

30 November 2018
Hi,

Thanks for your prompt delivery and great service. The belt arrived yesterday and we are very happy with it.

Regards

Corey Cain, Genesis Martial Arts

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
29 November 2018
Hi , received my belt back today. Fantastic!

Thank you very much

Kind Regards

Dave

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

29 November 2018

Working from home today when it came through the door. Looks brilliant, thanks. Just what I wanted. Speedy service too!
Regards,

Matt Holden

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

04 December 2018

Hi Anja,

Just to let you know the belt arrived. Thank you for help and patience on the matter. I will be sure to recommend you to others at my club and will use your services again. Have a wonderful Christmas and prosperous new year, all the best

Dave Johnson

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

06 November 2018

Hi Anja,

Just to let you know, I received my new belt yesterday and it’s absolutely perfect. Much better quality embroidery and the right length!   Thank you again for your help in resolving this issue so quickly and the quality of the product, I am very happy with it.

Thank you

Regards, Neil Gimbel TKD

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

17 October 2018

Hi Anja,

Just to say thank you for the belt. Great job !

Greg

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

11 October 2018

Subject: Fantastic

Got my belt done within a week. Fantastic quality, really impressed, sent through a difficult design where other companies had turned me down.  Not only did they do it, it was one of the most reasonably priced ones around.

Couldn’t recommend more

Louis

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

05 October 2018

Great product and service. Ordered on a Sunday night and arrived the following Wednesday. Brilliant. Will be recommending

Steven Pogson

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

19 July 2018

Hi Anja

I have received the new belt and it’s perfect!  Thanks for your help

Kind regards   Luke Shipway

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

19 June 2018

Good Morning Anja ,

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for the belt , it looks stunning and he was so so pleased . He absolutely loves it and has decided to wear it to every class he teaches . I thought it would be a special occasion belt ….. but no, it’s going to be his everyday teaching belt.

So thank you very much .  You may well hear from us in the future for other belts.

Kindest regards  Laura Gale

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

06 May 2018
Really pleased with my new belt.  Great service. Thank you

Phillipa Brunt

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

28 April 2018 – Subject: New belt

Just wanted to say a big thank you, belt belt is brilliant, you definitely be recommended in the future.

James Archer

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

26 April 2018

I can’t thank you enough for the speedy delivery of my 9 year olds T.A.G.B black belt. the quality is outstanding , the Dan bars are done perfectly unlikely so many others I have seen , he was exceptionally proud to wear this belt tonight and have pictures taken for the local newspaper .. thanks again

Colin Geary

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

17 April 2018

Fantastic service,used several times now . Really helpful, friendly and professional will recommend to anyone who wants a belt embroidered.

Mark Shields

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

26 March 2018
Hi, I want to say what a great quick service you supplied. My new black belt is fantastic and exactly as I ordered. I will recommend Black Belt Embroidery to the other students and instructors. The only thing now is to wear it and soften it up. Thank You.

Helen Lawless

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

15 March 2018

Just received my belt, and want to say thanks.

I’m really happy with the quality of the belt and the embroidery is excellent. Great service too!!

Many thanks again

Steve Whitehead

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

15 February 2018
Hi Anja

Thank you for sending my order, it has just arrived.   I am really pleased with the quality of your work.

Thank you once again

Neil Bennett [ultimate-karate]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

28 January 2018
Thank you very much. I am pleased with your work and will definitely use you again.   The second delivery was very fast,which made my son happy .

Thank you again .

J Grillo

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

28 January 2018

Thank you so much. I wanted my competition belts (blue and white) embroidered and the customer service surrounding this special order was brilliant. Will be showing these belts off and recommending your service.

Emily Wood

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

11 November 2017

Thank you – it’s perfect – he was so excited to receive it and wore it with pride for the first time last night x

Deb King

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

18th October 2017

I received my black belt from here last week and Wow ! Fantastic job done, very speedy turnaround and the customer service from Anja was second to none. I will definitely recommend this service to the other students at our centre.

Adam Priestley

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

12 October 2017

I ordered an embroidered belt from you recently, and I just want to say thank you! It was simple to order, it arrived quickly and it looks great! I’m really pleased with it and will definitely recommend your service to others.

Many thanks!

Stef Davies

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

29 September 2017

Great quality belt and embroidery perfect. My 12yr old double black belt loves his belt. Easy to order, delivered quickly and great quality. All you can ask for.

Thank you

James Jones

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

17 September 2017
MR Anthony Mickowski

I have received my new embroided black belt and was very happy with it.I received it by Friday which was quick and my thanks to Anja for going over my order with me.

Thank you

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

23 May 2017!

Excellent and professional service. Reasonably priced, fast turnaround, good communication and great end product. Two very pleased junior black belts!

Thank you!

Robin Froud

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

07/06/2017

I just wanted to say a big Thank You for a very easy and speedy process when I ordered my new black belt. The finished belt looks brilliant and I am amazed at how quickly you processed my order. I can thoroughly recommend your services to others.

Thanks again!

Catherine Robinson

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

07/06/2017

The service provided  by Black Belt Embroidery was second to non. The turn-round time was brilliant. I was expecting at least another week. I contacted BBE for some advice on lettering and it was sorted straight away. Thank you.

Regards

Peter Cuckoo

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

03/06/2017

Black belt embroidery – Excellent Servie!

I would like to commend this company on their efficiency and speed of service. We are very impressed. We posted our son’s black belt to them with order form etc wanting his name to be embroiderd on to it along with a bar. We received the belt within 48hours. Extremely impressed with the belt and the service!

Thank you

Lallita Joshi

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

01/06/2017

Hi,

My embroidered belt arrived today Thanks! Looks great!!!  Took less than a week from ordering to delivery – really impressed

Thanks Again

Regards

Andy

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

21 May, 2017

I recently received my new belt , just wanted to say thank you , I am chuffed to bits with it , great quality work , and will be recommending your services to anybody that mentions wanting a new belt.​

Thank you!

David Cheshire

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

10/05/2017

I just wanted to say how impressed I have been with the service and the end-product. Anja is very knowledgeable and professional and was easily contactable to discuss our requirements. A template of the design was sent to us within a few hours of the receipt of the belt, and the finished belt returned to us within the week (we had paid the small supplement for a faster turnaround).

I have been very happy to recommend Black Belt Embroidery to other members at our local TKD club.

Many thanks.

Jonathan Lazenby

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

12/04/2017

I have now received my belts and I’m really happy with them . Fantastic work .

Thanks

Terrie Bilton

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

07/04/2017

Hi, Anja,

I have received them thank you!
I am astounded at the speedy process and quality. Thank you very much there brilliant and just what I wanted.  Will definitley recommend you to others.

Thanks so much

Megan Halliday

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

25/03/2017

Hi,

I have just received my son’s belt, I just wanted to say a huge thank you! Its perfect and amazing quality. And your patience with all my questions has been commendable.  Not to mention you have made a teenager very very happy 🙂 Thanks again

Francesca Price

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

27/01/2017

Hello,

Amazong Service. My students are all going to be so happy with their belts. The more information iI was able to give her the faster the service. Great custormer service. Great Result. I wont go anywhere else!

Marcus Gorst

Welsh Tae Kwon Do

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thank you – feedback 16/12/2016

I was so pleased with the black belt I received which is a surprise for my husband, Clayton. He mentioned a while ago he would like his name stitched on his belt and I was very impressed when I received it! The stitch work is beautiful and I was surprised at how quickly my order arrived. Your staff are so helpful and the order was processed online easily but I missed part of the order. This as noticed by your staff and they emailed my straight away. When my husband gets his next 2nd Dan – hopefully 2017 – I will be back online to order a new belt!

Thank you

Lindsay Ainger

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Nov 21, 2016

Just to say thanks for a great service.

Ordering online was really easy, and your prices very competitive. The belts arrived much sooner than expected, and the embroidery is done really well. It took us many years of hard work to achieve our Black Belts, so it is nice to be able to wear a quality product. Hopefully we will be back in a couple of years to add more Dan bars, and will happily recommend you to friends. Kind regards,

Mark & James Colley (1st Dan Tae Kwon-Do, TAGB Leominster)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

28/10/2016

Hi

Just got the belt.  Love It, Love It, Love It

Thank you.

Regards

Mike

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

25/10/2016

Good morning,

I have received my belt and I am really pleased with the result. Thank you very much for doing such a great job! In 4 years I hope to be adding another Dan, so will be in touch.

In the meantime I will of course recommend you to anyone wishing to have a new belt embroidered.

Kind regards,

Martyn Green

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Jul 9, 2016

Hi,

Just wanted to say thanks for the excellent work you always achieve,

Really pleased with the belts

Ben Temple

5th degree TAGB Instructor

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

All the way from Cyprus!!

Just wanted to say a big thank you for your prompt and professional service and look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Again many thanks

Richard Edmeads

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Dear Anja,

Just wanted to say thank you for the beautiful work on the Tae Kwon-Do belt. My 13 year old is really happy with it too.

Thank you also for the very fast turnaround.

Kind regards

Nikki

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Just to let you know my belt arrived yesterday and it is absolutely perfect, and I am delighted with what you have done for me here. I will be gladly / proudly sporting the belt next week in Andover and Basingstoke and will make a point of showing it to the other people who wish to order.

Many thanks again for your prompt, efficient and very high quality service and I look forward to coming back to you in 3 years for another (hopefully!!!)

Best regards

Jeff

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

0

Your Cart